Our Supportive Staff

International Student Advisors

George Trahanis
International Student Advisor
Primary Designated School Official
English, Russian, French, Greek

Phone:+1-718-522-9073 ext. 2120
Fax:+1-718-532-1430
E-mail:gtrahanis@asa.edu

Angela Liu
International Student Advisor
Designated School Official
Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6493
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:angelaliu@asa.edu

Sun Hee Choi
International Student Advisor
Designated School Official
Korean, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6493
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:schoi@asa.edu

Admission Representatives

Kathy Park
Associate Director of Admissions
Korean, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6489
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:kpark@asa.edu

Yelena Domina
International Admissions Associate
Russian, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6465
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:ydomina@asa.edu

Eunsook (Jenny) Kim
International Student Coordinator
Japanese, Korean, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6462
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:ekim@asa.edu

Diana Franciny Perin
Community Outreach Coordinator
Portuguese, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6475
Fax:
E-mail:dperin@asa.edu

Edyta Rozborska
International Student Coordinator
Polish, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6452
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:erozborska@asa.edu

Surhan Unal
International Student Coordinator
Turkish, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6476
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:sunal@asa.edu

Fatimata Ouedraogo
International Student Coordinator
French, English, Moore

Phone:+1-212-672-6463
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:fouedraogo@asa.edu

Amanda Xu
International Student Coordinator
Mandarin, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6454
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:amandaxu@asa.edu

Agatha Sabina Castelino
International Student Coordinator
Hindi, Urdu, Konkani, Marathi, Bangla, English

Phone:+1-212-672-6483
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:acastelino@asa.edu

Maoly Munoz
Junior Admissions Representative
Spanish, English

Phone:+1-212-776-4611
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:mmunoz@asa.edu

International Department

Akiko Kubota
IEP Coordinator
Japanese, English

Phone:+1-212-776-4610
Fax:+1-212-672-0362
E-mail:akubota@asa.edu